NDI Community Meeting Dates

All Needham community members are invited to attend NDI meetings where we discuss and plan events.  Your involvement is important to NDI's success!

We generally meet the second Wednesday of each month from 7:00-8:30pm. Please click on the Join Us button to request a link to our next meeting.

Upcoming meeting dates (subject to change):

 

  • Wednesday, November 30 (MLK Day Planning - 6:30pm)

  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022 (MLK Day Planning - 6:30pm)

  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 (MLK Day Planning - 6:30pm)

  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 (MLK Day Planning - 6:30pm)

  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022 (MLK Day Planning - 6:30pm)

  • Wednesday, January 4, 2023 (MLK Day Planning - 6:30pm)

  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023

  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023

  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023

  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023

  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023

  • Wednesday, June 14, 2023